Our 2 holiday flats are located on the first floor and are both accessed by their own staircase.

Each has a total surface of approximately 55 m2 plus an extra 30 m2 on the terrace and can accommodate 4 to 5 people. You will find a master bedroom with a double bed and a second bedroom with single beds. Also a bathroom with WC, shower, wash basin and heating. Next a fully equipped kitchen/living room with couch, a dining table and chairs, a fridge with freezer compartment, a microwave, a coffee machine and a ceramic cooking hob. The terrace overlooks the swimming pool and is equipped with sun beds, table, chairs and a large parasol.

Other bonuses include:
Reversible air-conditioning (for heating in the winter)
Free access to pool and garden
Folding baby cot available with sheets
Bedding and towels are provided for the length of your stay.

Small children sleeping in a baby cot are not charged extra.

Reservations for the flats during July and August will be accepted on a weekly basis only - from Saturday through to Saturday. Outside this period, rental by the day or for a weekend is also possible. Do not hesitate to contact us with your travel dates for an exact quote.

Should you not want to bother cleaning up the flat before you leave, we can take care of this for an extra € 40.

Under the heading “Sample rental contract” you will find all the small print regulating  our rental agreement. We will ask you for a signed copy of this together with your deposit to secure the reservation.

Do not hesitate to contact us prior to signing should you have any questions as to its terms.

Nos 2 gites indépendants sont situés à l’étage : vous y accédez par un escalier extérieur.
Chaque gite s’étend sur une superficie d’environ 55 m2 avec en plus une terrasse de 30 m2 et peuvent accueillir de 4 à 5 personnes. Ils se divisent en chambre de maitres avec lit double et une deuxième chambre avec lits simples, une salle d’eau (avec cabine de douche, WC et sèche-serviettes) et une pièce cuisine/salle de séjour. Ici, vous trouverez un sofa, une table et des chaises pour vos repas, un frigo avec compartiment congélateur, un four micro-ondes, une machine à café et une table de cuisson en vitrocéramique.

La terrasse surplombe la piscine et le jardin ; vous y attendent transats, tables et chaises ainsi qu’un grand parasol.

Les autres « plus » :
climatisation réversible dans toutes les pièces
accès à la piscine et au jardin
lit bébé pliant disponible avec sa literie
La literie et les serviettes sont fournies gratuitement tout au long de votre séjour.

Il n’y a pas de supplément à payer pour les petits dormant dans un lit bébé.

Pendant la période juillet et aout, nous n’acceptons en principe que les réservations pour des semaines complètes du samedi au samedi. Le reste de l’année, nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à la nuitée ou pour un weekend.

Si vous n’avez pas envie de faire le ménage en partant, nous nous en chargerons pour un forfait de € 40.-

Sous la rubrique « contrat de location », vous retrouverez les textes légaux gérant nos relations bailleur/preneur. Il ne s’agit pas d’une lecture divertissante mais d’une intention de gestion honnête tant pour vous que pour nous des détails de votre location de vacances :
n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous s’il vous reste quelque doute que ce soit …